Home › Bask Bank

Bask Bank: up to $300 bonus

Bask Interest Checking + Bask Interest Savings · Checking + Savings

AI summary Open Bask savings and checking, keep $10,000+ in savings, and add $2,500 a month to checking, for up to six months.

Up to $300Advertised bonus
$300Estimated net bonus
$0Account feesno monthly fee stated
~180 daysHold period
6.1%Estimated effective yield$300 on $10,000 for about 180 days
Dec 31, 2026Ends

Janet read the fine print. By her math, no fees come out of this one.

Instead of direct deposit: Recurring transfers from another bank count.

Steps

  1. Open Bask savings and checking
  2. Keep $10,000+ in savings
  3. Add $2,500 a month to checking
  4. For up to six months

Bank's terms

All details from the bank's page
Requirements
Open both a Bask Interest Savings and a Bask Interest Checking account between Oct 1 and Dec 31, 2026. In each statement period: keep a $10,000+ average monthly balance in savings, receive $2,500+ in qualifying automated deposits (posted by the 25th) to checking, and keep a $100+ minimum daily balance in checking. $50 per qualifying period for up to six consecutive periods.
Account fees
Account fees: $0 (the bank states no monthly fee). Counted over 180 days (six statement periods).
Estimated net bonus
Estimated net bonus $300 ($300 minus $0 fees)
Hold period
Keep a $10,000+ average monthly balance in savings for each statement period, up to six consecutive periods. For the estimate: about 180 days (6 monthly statement periods, counted as about 180 days).
Estimated effective yield
Estimated effective yield 6.1% ($300 on $10,000 for about 180 days; tier: all six periods, also needs $2,500+ monthly deposits to checking). Headline tier.
Direct deposit
Required ($2,500+ monthly automated deposits; recurring transfers from an outside bank also count) – alternative allowed: Recurring transfers from another bank count
Deposit / balance
$10,000 average monthly balance in savings
Time to complete
not stated
Payout
$50 at the close of each qualifying statement period
Keep open / early close
Both accounts must stay open, active and in good standing through the reward period. No other early-close term stated.
Eligible states
not stated
Lookback rule
Not for anyone (or any joint owner) who currently has, or closed, a Bask Interest Savings or Interest Checking account in the 12 months before Oct 1, 2026.
Deadline
Dec 31, 2026

Source: baskbank.com/more-ways · Last verified Nov 1, 2026, 1:08 AM CT · How we estimate

More: Bask Bank · $300 to $499